2013-2014 Board of Directors

president / Tag: CASC-OR

On November 17th 2013, CASC-OR held our Annual General Meeting at the Richmond Hill Sheraton Parkway Hotel. The meeting was attended by majority of the affiliated clubs and presentations were made to the group from the President and the Division directors.

At the AGM, annual elections were held and we're proud to announce the 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors are:

Perry Iannuzzi, President
Tausif Agha, Vice President
Peter Jackson, Secretary
Ted Michalos, Treasurer
Ted Michalos, Race Director
Heather Peckham Hughes, Ice Race Director
Chuck Atkins, Time Attack Director
Barry Greenaway, Auto Slalom Director
Darrel Briggs, WRRC Chair
George McCullogh, Safety Committee Chair

Scott Ellsworth, IT Manager & webmaster

If you or someone you know is interested in joining our team, please let your club President know as soon as possible.

Share this