Autoslalom

Autoslalom Event 8 Huntsville, ON Deerhurst Lodge Airfield

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Organized By: 
SPDA
Provincial

Autoslalom Event 7 Bowmanville, ON Mosport Lower Paddock

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Organized By: 
SPDA
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

Autoslalom Event 6 Molson Center, Barrie, ON

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Organized By: 
TLMC
Barrie, ON (Molson Centre)
Provincial

Autoslalom Event 5 Molson Center, Barrie, ON

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Organized By: 
TLMC
Barrie, ON (Molson Centre)
Provincial

Autoslalom Event 4, Centralia Airport (North Of London, ON)

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Provincial

Autoslalom Event 3 Picton Airfield, Picton

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Organized By: 
St. LAC
Picton, ON (Airport)
Provincial

Autoslalom Event 2 Picton Airfield, Picton

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Organized By: 
St. LAC
Picton, ON (Airport)
Provincial

Autoslalom Event 1 Kawartha Downs (Peterborough)

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Organized By: 
PMSC
Peterborough, ON (Kawartha Downs Oval)
Provincial

Autoslalom School Day 2 Brampton at the Powerade Center

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Organized By: 
SPDA
Brampton, ON (Powerade Centre)
Provincial

Autoslalom School Day 1 Brampton at the Powerade Center

Date: 12-04-2013 / Author: autoslalom director / Tag: Autoslalom
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Organized By: 
SPDA
Brampton, ON (Powerade Centre)
Provincial