Ice Racing

casc office / Tag: CASC-OR, Ice Racing, Road Racing, AGM, frontpage, spotlight / 0 Comments

The CASC Race and Ice Race Workshops will be held at the Edward Garden Hotel Markham on Saturday, November 10, 2018, between 9 am and 12 Noon.  For Race Division, this will be our regular season recap; for Ice Race Division, this will be our regular pre-season planning session for Organizers (starting at 9:00 am) and for Competitors (starting at 10:00 am). Read more »

2019 Ice Race Rules and Regs (Revision 1)

Date: 19-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Rules
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Rules

PMSC Ice Race 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
Organized By: 
PMSC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

TAC Ice Race 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019
Organized By: 
TAC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

BEMC Ice Race 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
Organized By: 
BEMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

BARC Ice Race 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

TLMC Ice Race 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019
Organized By: 
TLMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

DAC Ice Race 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019
Organized By: 
DAC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Ice Race Rules & Regs 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Rules
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Rules

Ice Race Schedule 2019

Date: 10-10-2018 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Competitor Information
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Competitor Information