Ice Racing

2018 Ice Race Rules and Regs (DRAFT)

Date: 15-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Rules
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Rules
webmaster / Tag: Ice Racing, frontpage, showcase / 0 Comments

CASC-OR Ice Race Director Jonathan Rashleigh today announced that a Trial Licence will be available for ice racing in the 2018 season.

This licence will only be available to those who have never competed in a CASC-OR ice race event and will cost a nominal $10.

The details of the program are still being confirmed but the general process for a prospective ice race competitor to become licenced for a single day of competition will be as follows; Read more »

Pre-Tech Weekend

Date: 01-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
Organized By: 
CASC-OR
Minden Fairgrounds
Special

2018 Ice Race Round 6 DAC

Date: 01-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
Organized By: 
DAC
Minden Fairgrounds
Club

2018 Ice Race Round 5 PMSC

Date: 01-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
Organized By: 
PMSC
Minden Fairgrounds
Club

2018 Ice Race Round 4 TAC

Date: 01-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
Organized By: 
TAC
Minden Fairgrounds
Club

2018 Ice Race Round 3 TLMC

Date: 01-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018
Organized By: 
TLMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Club

2018 Ice Race Round 2 BARC-OC

Date: 01-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Minden Fairgrounds
Club

2018 Ice Race Round 1 BEMC

Date: 01-11-2017 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
Organized By: 
BEMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Club

2017 Ice Race Pre-Season Workshop

Date: 24-10-2017 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Ice Racing
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Organized By: 
CASC-OR
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
Special

Pre-Season Competitors Workshop Meeting

Open to all

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Room will be posted on the display boards at the Sheraton Parkway Toronto North (but is expected to be the Aurora room)