Ice Racing

Pointers for Beginners/Rookies

Date: 03-01-2013 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Competitor Information
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Competitor Information

2013 Rules and Regulations

Date: 17-12-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Rules
Active: 
Inactive
Doc Type: 
Rules

Ice Race Permit application

Date: 30-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Organizer Forms
Active: 
Inactive
Doc Type: 
Organizer Forms

PMSC Ice Race

Date: 17-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - Sunday, February 24, 2013
Organized By: 
PMSC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Round 6 in the CASC-OR Magnum Ice Race Series Presented By Mobil 1

TAC Ice Race

Date: 17-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Sunday, February 17, 2013
Organized By: 
TAC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Round 5 in the CASC-OR Magnum Ice Race Series Presented By Mobil 1

TLMC Ice Race

Date: 17-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - Sunday, February 10, 2013
Organized By: 
TLMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Round 4 in the CASC-OR Magnum Ice Race Series Presented By Mobil 1

BARC Ice Prix Of Ontario

Date: 17-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - Sunday, February 3, 2013
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Round 3 in the CASC-OR Magnum Ice Race Series Presented By Mobil 1

BEMC Ice Race

Date: 17-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013
Organized By: 
BEMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Round 2 in the CASC-OR Magnum Ice Race Series Presented By Mobil 1

DAC Ice Race postponed

Date: 17-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - Sunday, January 20, 2013
Organized By: 
DAC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Round 1 in the CASC-OR Magnum Ice Race Series Presented By Mobil 1 Has been postponed till the first rain date in March..

2013 Ice Race Schedule

Date: 15-11-2012 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Schedule
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Schedule