Ice Racing

/ Tag: Ice Racing / 0 Comments
/ Tag: Ice Racing / 0 Comments

CASC-OR GCR Rule Bulletin

Date: 25-03-2011 / Author: ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing, Bulletins
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Bulletins
ice race director / Tag: Ice Racing / 0 Comments

This weekend's action will decide the class championships and overall winners of the 2011 CASC-OR Magnum Ice Racing Championships. Read more »

46TH Annual CASC Ontario Region Awards Gala

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: CASC-OR, Autoslalom, Ice Racing, Road Racing, Time Attack
Saturday, November 13, 2010
Special

The CASC Gala Weekend will be taking place on November 13 and 14 at the Sheraton Parkway North hotel. Read more »

DAC Ice Race

Date: 08-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 19, 2011 - Sunday, February 20, 2011
Organized By: 
DAC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

5th Round in the 2011 CASC-OR Magnum Ice Racing Championship

BEMC Ice Race

Date: 08-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, February 26, 2011 - Sunday, February 27, 2011
Organized By: 
BEMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

6th Round in the 2011 CASC-OR Magnum Ice Racing Championship

Ice Race Rain Date

Date: 08-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, March 12, 2011 - Sunday, March 13, 2011
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

2nd Ice Race Rain Date

Ice Race Rain Date

Date: 08-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, March 5, 2011 - Sunday, March 6, 2011
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

First Ice Race Rain Date

TLMC Ice Race

Date: 08-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Ice Racing
Saturday, January 29, 2011 - Sunday, January 30, 2011
Organized By: 
TLMC
Minden Fairgrounds
Provincial

Second event in the 2011 CASC Ontario Region Magnum Ice Racing Championship