Road Racing

president / Tag: Road Racing / 0 Comments

CASC-OR will be implementing a graduated increase in competition license fees for 2012. The next incremental increase in costs will take place on March 31, 2012, so purchase your license now for the upcoming season and save! Read more »

race director / Tag: Road Racing / 0 Comments

Race #1            May 5/6               1 hour                  MIR (BEMC) *

Race #2            May26/27           1 hour - x2         SMP (DAC) *

Race #3            June 30/July1     1 hour                 MIR (BARC)*

Race #4           Aug. 4/5               90 min.               MIR (BARC)

Race #5            Sept. 1/2              1 hour                CMP (MCO)*

Race #6            Sept.15/16          3 hour                MIR (BEMC)

Race #7            Sept. 29/30        1 hour                 MIR (CASC/MIR)*

* Denotes GT1 Cup events 

CASC-OR / CTMP Celebration of Motorsports

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: president / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - Sunday, September 30, 2012
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Special

BEMC Indian Summer Trophy Races

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: president / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - Sunday, September 16, 2012
Organized By: 
BEMC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

MCO Ted Powell Race Weekend

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: president / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, September 1, 2012 - Sunday, September 2, 2012
Organized By: 
MCO
Calabogie (Long)
Provincial

BARC Canadian Touring Trophy

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: president / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - Sunday, August 5, 2012
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

BARC Canada Day Grand Prix

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: president / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - Sunday, July 1, 2012
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

VARAC Vintage Festival

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: president / Tag: Road Racing
Friday, June 15, 2012 - Sunday, June 17, 2012
Organized By: 
VARAC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Club

DAC Trillium Trophy Races

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: president / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Sunday, May 27, 2012
Organized By: 
DAC
Shannonville (Long Track)
Provincial

BEMC Spring Trophy Races

Date: 16-12-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 5, 2012 - Sunday, May 6, 2012
Organized By: 
BEMC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial