Road Racing

Race Ontario Round 5 - MCO Ted Powell Races

Date: 01-03-2013 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - Sunday, August 25, 2013
Organized By: 
MCO
Calabogie (Long)
Provincial

Race Ontario Round 5 - MCO Ted Powell Races

Race Ontario Round 4 - BARC Canadian Touring Trophy

Date: 01-03-2013 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

Race Ontario Round 4 - BARC Canadian Touring Trophy

Race Ontario Round 3 - BARC Grand Prix of Ontario

Date: 01-03-2013 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

Race Ontario Round 3 - BARC Grand Prix of Ontario

Race Ontario Round 2 - DAC Trillium Trophy Race

Date: 01-03-2013 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013
Organized By: 
DAC
Shannonville (Long Track)
Provincial

Race Ontario Round 2 - DAC Trillium Trophy Race

Race Ontario Round 1 - BEMC Spring Trophy Races

Date: 01-03-2013 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - Sunday, May 5, 2013
Organized By: 
BEMC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

Race Ontario Round 1 - BEMC Spring Trophy Races

2013 CASC-OR Race School (at Shannonville)

Date: 23-01-2013 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013
Shannonville (Nelson)
Special

2013 CASC-OR Race School (at Shannonville)

2013 CASC-OR Spring Fling (at Shannonville)

Date: 23-01-2013 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Friday, April 26, 2013 - Saturday, April 27, 2013
Organized By: 
St. LAC
Shannonville (Fabi)
Special

2013 CASC-OR Spring Fling (Shannonville)

2013 Race Division Contacts Rev 1.1

Date: 11-12-2012 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing, Bulletins
Active: 
Inactive
Doc Type: 
Bulletins

2013 Race Division Contacts Rev 1.1

casc-or marketing / Tag: CASC-OR, Road Racing / 0 Comments

CASC-Decal-250.gif

Summer 2012
Divisonal Championship Results

 

 

2012 Season End Championship Standings (Revised Oct. 24 2012)

Date: 03-10-2012 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing, Standings
Active: 
Active
Doc Type: 
Standings

2012 Season End Championship Standings