Road Racing

BEMC Spring Trophy Races

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 7, 2011 - Sunday, May 8, 2011
Organized By: 
BEMC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Special

BEMC Spring Trophy Races, Mosport International Raceway

BARC/DAC Shannonville Shootout

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Organized By: 
DAC
Shannonville (Pro)
Provincial

BARC/DAC One-Day Race, Shannonvile Motorsport Park

Spring Fling

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Road Racing
Friday, April 22, 2011 - Saturday, April 23, 2011
Organized By: 
St. LAC
Shannonville (Long Track)
Special

CASC/St LAC Spring Fling, Shannonville Motorsport Park

CASC Race School

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, April 23, 2011 - Sunday, April 24, 2011
Shannonville (Pro)
Special

CASC Race School, Shannonville Motorsport Park

VARAC Festival

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Road Racing
Friday, June 17, 2011 - Sunday, June 19, 2011
Organized By: 
PMSC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Club

VARAC Vintage Festival, Mosport International Raceway

DAC 44th Annual Trillium Trophy Races

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, July 16, 2011 - Sunday, July 17, 2011
Organized By: 
DAC
Shannonville (Long Track)
Special

Deutscher Automobil Club 44th Annual Trillium Trophy Races, Shannonville Motorsport Park.

BEMC Indian Summer Races

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - Sunday, September 18, 2011
Organized By: 
BEMC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

BEMC Indian Summer Races, Mosport International Raceway

BARC-OC Canadian Touring Trophy Races

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, August 6, 2011 - Sunday, August 7, 2011
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Provincial

BARC-OC Canadian Touring Trophy Races, Mosport International Raceway

Mosport/CASC Celebration of Motorsport

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, October 1, 2011 - Sunday, October 2, 2011
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

Mosport/CASC Celebration of Motorsport, Mosport International Raceway

46TH Annual CASC Ontario Region Awards Gala

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: CASC-OR, Autoslalom, Ice Racing, Road Racing, Time Attack
Saturday, November 13, 2010
Special

The CASC Gala Weekend will be taking place on November 13 and 14 at the Sheraton Parkway North hotel. Read more »