Road Racing

president / Tag: Road Racing / 0 Comments

Canadian Automobile Sport Clubs – Ontario Region (CASC-OR) would like to welcome Paragon Competition as a the official Title Sponsor for the GT Challenge Championship presented by Toyo Tires for 2011 & 2012. Read more »

BARC-OC Canada Day Grand Prix

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, July 2, 2011
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

BARC-OR Canada Day Grand Prix, at Mosport International Raceway.  Classes running are RaceOntario GT Sprints, GT Challenge, and Formula Libre.

CASC Race School

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, June 25, 2011 - Sunday, June 26, 2011
Shannonville (Pro)
Special

CASC Race School, Shannonville Motorsport Park

VARAC Festival

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Road Racing
Friday, June 17, 2011 - Sunday, June 19, 2011
Organized By: 
PMSC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Club

VARAC Vintage Festival, Mosport International Raceway

BARC/DAC Shannonville Shootout

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Organized By: 
DAC
Shannonville (Pro)
Provincial

BARC/DAC One-Day Race, Shannonvile Motorsport Park

BEMC Spring Trophy Races

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, May 7, 2011 - Sunday, May 8, 2011
Organized By: 
BEMC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Special

BEMC Spring Trophy Races, Mosport International Raceway

CASC Race School

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, April 23, 2011 - Sunday, April 24, 2011
Shannonville (Pro)
Special

CASC Race School, Shannonville Motorsport Park

Spring Fling

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: webmaster / Tag: Road Racing
Friday, April 22, 2011 - Saturday, April 23, 2011
Organized By: 
St. LAC
Shannonville (Long Track)
Special

CASC/St LAC Spring Fling, Shannonville Motorsport Park

BARC-OC Canadian Touring Trophy Races

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, August 6, 2011 - Sunday, August 7, 2011
Organized By: 
BARC-OC
Provincial

BARC-OC Canadian Touring Trophy Races, Mosport International Raceway

BEMC Indian Summer Races

Date: 12-02-2011 / Author: race director / Tag: Road Racing
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - Sunday, September 18, 2011
Organized By: 
BEMC
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Provincial

BEMC Indian Summer Races, Mosport International Raceway