View Full Version : Save the date - October 17,2015!

10-06-2015, 04:06 PM
Only ten days left to buy tickets for the 2015 Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame’s Induction Ceremonies!

This year’s Canadian inductees are: John Chisholm (posthumously), Ralph Luciw, Alex Tagliani, and Don Thomson Jr. The International inductee is Sir Jackie Stewart.

All of this year's inductees, and several past inductees like Bill Brack, Eppie Wietzes, Ron Fellows, Mark Rotharmel, Hugh Scully , Paul Cooke, John Magill and Norris McDonald have confirmed their attendance at the ceremony so this is a unique opportunity to rub shoulders with some of racing's greats.

The ceremony is on Saturday, October 17 and starts at 7:30 pm at the Glenn Gould Studio Theatre, 250 Front Street West, Toronto. Doors open at 6:30 and there will be a silent auction held in conjunction with this event.

Tickets are $85.00 and can be ordered online at www.cmhf.ca. Alternatively, tickets can be ordered by mail by printing & completing the form on the website. Please pass this information along to anybody who you think might be interested.

If you need more information, call (705)737-5986.

We look forward to seeing all of you there!