Canadian Automobile Sport Clubs

2018
Race Championship
Awards



Organizing Clubs









CASC-OR Volunteer Recognition Awards



Thanks to ALL the volunteer race workers for their support this season!



Lindsay Trudeau

Marshal Of The Year



CASC-OR Volunteer Recognition

Grids / Pits / Starters

Martha Gibson

Stewards / Clerks

Robb Dobbie

Timing / Results

Ralph Klingmann



CASC-OR Volunteer Recognition

Scrutineering

Mike Nilson

Registration

Adele Swinwood

Auxilary Support

Dr. Mike Dolan



WRRC Driver Of The Year

Paul Subject

Selected by the Worker Recruitment And Retention Committee





Elizabeth Dorey Award

Anne McCallum

Established in 2002, the Elizabeth Dorey Award is presented by the British Empire Motor Club and Mosport to honour the volunteer worker whose efforts most reflect a steadfast commitment, tireless dedication, and sincere love for Motorsport

casc.on.ca

John Reid Award

Gary Woods

Awarded for outstanding service to the Sport. This trophy is only awarded for exceptional contributions and is not necessarily awarded annually



Wilson Trophy

Daria Khatchi

Awarded to the most active competitor of the year



Wayne Kelly Memorial Trophy

Mark Motors

Donated in 1972 by members of the Armed Forces and now re-dedicated to be awarded to the person who has brought special recognition and prestige to Ontario road racing.



Thanks once again to the volunteer race workers!







Sponsored By























F4 Class Champion

James Morton





F1200 Champions

1ST Phil Wang

2ND Megan Gilkes

3RD Bill Mitchell





F1200 Masters Champion

1ST Bill Mitchell





Formula Libre Champions

1ST Bruce McIntyre

2ND Ray Berthiaume

Tim Sanderson





Radical Champions

Tim Sanderson

2ND Matt Graham

3RD Allan Shaw





Sprint Touring T-1 Champions

John Hansen

^{2ND} Gregg Clifton

Terry Fletcher





Sprint Touring T-2 Champions

1ST Leroy Micallef

2ND Chris Lawson

3RD Ethan Simioni





Sprint Touring T-3 Champions

1ST Doug Phillips

2ND Bryan Rashleigh

Patrick Dolan





Sprint Touring T-4 Champions

Dylan Gibson

^{2ND} Todd Chiappino

Chantal Carter





Sprint Touring T-5 Champions

1ST Mike Dunt

2ND Jeff Daley

3RD Craig Daley





CASC Challenge T-4 Champions

1 ST

Markus Glarner

2ND

Sam Fellows - Jordan Robinson





Chantal Carter







GT-2 Champions

1ST Ed Caranci / E. Scuotto

2ND Johnathan Liu





GT-3 Champions

1ST Allan DeWolfe

lan Crerar / Guy Tremblay

3RD Ken Brough





GT-4 Champion

1ST Emily Atkins









GT-1 Champions

James Beaton

2ND Michael McGahern

3RD Mark Busscher





GT-2 Champions

1ST Rocco Marciello

2ND Edward Caranci

3RD Marc Raymond





GT-3 Champions

1ST Daniel Bois

2ND Daria Khachi

3RD Larry Caruso





GT-4 Champions

Demetria Chalkias

John Dipchand Jr.

3RD Ali Nasirpour





Noone's Trophy

Daniel Bois

Race Ontario Closed Wheel Champion



Thanks for a great 2018 season, and good night!

